Menu
  • Translate
  • Search
Home Page

The Mount Stewart Schools

Term dates

Academic year 2019 - 2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

Monday, 2 and Tuesday, 3 September 2019 - Staff Only Training Days
Wednesday, 4 September 2019 - First Day of Term

Monday, 21 - Friday, 25 October 2019 - Half Term Holiday

Thursday, 19 December 2019 - Last Day of Term (pupils finish 1:30pm)

 

Spring Term 2020

Monday, 6 January 2020 - First Day of Term

Monday, 17 - Friday 21 February 2020 - Half Term Holiday

Friday, 3 April 2020 - Last Day of Term (pupils finish 1:30pm)

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday, 20 April 2020 - Staff Only Training Day

Tuesday, 21 April 2020 - First Day of Term

Monday, 25 - Friday, 29 May 2020 - Half Term Holiday

Monday, 1 and Tuesday, 2 June 2020 - Staff Only Training Days

Tuesday, 21 July 2020 - Last Day of Term (pupils finish 1:30pm)

 

*There is no religious observance day for Diwali as it falls during October half term

*There is no religious observance day for Eid as it is likely to fall during May half term

Top