Menu
  • Translate
  • Search
Home Page

The Mount Stewart Schools

Term dates

Academic year 2020 - 2021

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April 2021 - Staff Only Training Day

Tuesday 20th April 2021 - First Day of Term

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021 - Half Term Holiday

Monday 7th June 2021 - Staff Only Training Days

Friday 23rd July 2021 - Last Day of Term (pupils finish between 1.15pm - 1.25pm year group dependent)

 

Academic year 2021 - 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021 - Staff Only Training Day

Thursday 2nd September 2021 - First Day of Term

Monday 25th - Friday 29th October 2021 - Half Term Holiday

Thursday 4th November 2021 - Staff Only Training Day

Friday 17th December 2021 - Last Day of Term (pupils finish between 1.15pm - 1.25pm year group dependent)

 

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Staff Only Training Day

Wednesday 5th January 2022 - First Day of Term

Monday 14th - Friday 18th February 2022 - Half Term Holiday

Friday 1st April 2022 - Last Day of Term (pupils finish between 1.15pm - 1.25pm year group dependent)

 

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022 - Staff Only Training Day

Wednesday 20th April 2022 - First Day of Term

Monday 2nd May 2022 - Bank Holiday, School closed

Tuesday 3rd May 2022 - Staff Only Training Day

Monday 30th  May - Friday 3rd June 2022 - Half Term Holiday

Friday 22nd July 2022 - Last Day of Term (pupils finish between 1.15pm - 1.25pm year group dependent)

.

Provisional term dates for future academic years

Top