Menu
  • Translate
  • Search
Home Page

The Mount Stewart Schools

Term dates

Academic year 2018 - 2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

Monday, 3 and Tuesday, 4 September 2018 Staff Only Training Days

Wednesday, 5 September 2018 First Day of Term

Monday, 22 - Friday, 26 October 2018 Half Term Holiday

Thursday, 8 November 2018 School Closed (Religious Observation: Diwali)

Friday, 21 December 2018 Last Day of Term (pupils finish 1.30pm)

 

Spring Term 2019 Monday,

7 January 2019 First Day of Term

Monday, 18 - Friday 22 February 2019 Half Term Holiday

Friday, 5 April 2019 Last Day of Term (pupils finish 1.30pm)

 

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Staff Only Training Day

Wednesday, 24 April 2019 First Day of Term

Monday, 27 May - Monday, 3 June 2019 Half Term Holiday

Tuesday, 4 June 2019 Staff Only Training Day

Wednesday, 5 June 2019 School Closed (Religious Observation: Eid)

Thursday, 25 July 2019 Last Day of Term (pupils finish 1.30pm)

Top